Reviews for 100% Whey Protein Professional 2350g  (Scitec Nutrition)


100% Whey Protein Professional 2350g
 

jmc - 06/24/2013
by orlando mera

without a doubt one of the best proteins ke e provado mui good recommend

0 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


My best protein - 10/11/2014
by Tibor Megyesi

I like it because the flavor is the best and gives a lot of help in muscle development:

0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Scitec Nutrition - 08/13/2015
by Armin J

This brand protein is the best!! Worth every penny! Cappuccino flavour my favourite! I use after workout, mix with milk for best smooth shake!

0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Recommend to those who wanted a good, easily absorbed protein supplement! - 12/06/2012
by Manuel Rodrigues  (Show original)

I loved this protein! Easily digestible, very light and tasty. In addition to this level of recovery is excellent with very positive effects on muscle development. Got more gained the level of lean body mass and where training I felt well. At the end of practice as de facto better felt post-workout recovery to exercise! I'd like to finish that I ordered the protein 17:45 and received the next day the 10 am! Definitely amazing! Congratulations for the excellent service!

8 out of 8 found this information useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Excellent flavors - 11/26/2012
by Roberto Ferraz  (Show original)

There is no doubt that one of the feature that distinguishes this protein from another is the excellent taste. I feel like drinking and drinking more and more, even just with water.

5 out of 5 found this information useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 


That's great - 01/24/2014
by Pablo Sáenz Fernández  (Show original)

For my the best protein for taste and results. Scitec nutrition is the best. This store is having it cheaper and this delivery of luxury service. This protein together BCAAS 6400 of scitec the best combination. A greeting.

2 out of 2 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Very light protein - 01/26/2013
by Tiago Fialho  (Show original)

Never had experienced, was a pleasant surprise. Of all proteins that have experienced, this is more easily digestible, very light, with a very good also flavor (Strawberry-chocolate). Also recommend for the price for the quantity-2350g.

2 out of 2 found this information useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 


very good, excellent - 10/20/2013
by sandro gomes  (Show original)

great results tastes very good and always with the confidence of online supplements

1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Excellent for those who are starting - 08/02/2014
by Pedro Carneiro  (Show original)

In my view is the Whey with best quality price, chocolate hazelnut and chocolate flavors are fantastic as well as the solubility! Recommend to everyone! :)

1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


Very good - 11/30/2014
by Dário Domingos  (Show original)

Excellent price and great effects after a while

1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


the miracle of beauty - 01/10/2015
by monica fonseca  (Show original)

love I'm living proof it works

1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 


super - 02/19/2015
by felipe novaes  (Show original)

High quality protein, good flavor, good results

1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?