Reviews for 100% Whey Protein Professional 2350g  (Scitec Nutrition)


24(24)
5(5)
2(2)
0(0)
0(0)
4.71 of 5 Stars!(Read 31 reviews)


0 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
jmc - 06/24/2013
by orlando mera

without a doubt one of the best proteins ke e provado mui good recommend


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
My best protein - 10/11/2014
by Tibor Megyesi

I like it because the flavor is the best and gives a lot of help in muscle development:


Was this review helpful to you?

 


6 out of 6 found this information useful.
Recommend to those who wanted a good, easily absorbed protein supplement! - 12/06/2012
by Dirosa  (Show original)

I loved this protein! Easily digestible, very light and tasty. In addition to this level of recovery is excellent with very positive effects on muscle development. Got more gained the level of lean body mass and where training I felt well. At the end of practice as de facto better felt post-workout recovery to exercise! I'd like to finish that I ordered the protein 17:45 and received the next day the 10 am! Definitely amazing! Congratulations for the excellent service!


Was this review helpful to you?

 


5 out of 5 found this information useful.
Excellent flavors - 11/26/2012
by Roberto Ferraz  (Show original)

There is no doubt that one of the feature that distinguishes this protein from another is the excellent taste. I feel like drinking and drinking more and more, even just with water.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


2 out of 2 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
That's great - 01/24/2014
by Pablo Sáenz Fernández  (Show original)

For my the best protein for taste and results. Scitec nutrition is the best. This store is having it cheaper and this delivery of luxury service. This protein together BCAAS 6400 of scitec the best combination. A greeting.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


2 out of 2 found this information useful.
Very light protein - 01/26/2013
by Tiago Fialho  (Show original)

Never had experienced, was a pleasant surprise. Of all proteins that have experienced, this is more easily digestible, very light, with a very good also flavor (Strawberry-chocolate). Also recommend for the price for the quantity-2350g.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
very good, excellent - 10/20/2013
by sandro gomes  (Show original)

great results tastes very good and always with the confidence of online supplements


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
Excellent for those who are starting - 08/02/2014
by Pedro Carneiro  (Show original)

In my view is the Whey with best quality price, chocolate hazelnut and chocolate flavors are fantastic as well as the solubility! Recommend to everyone! :)


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
Very good - 11/30/2014
by Dário Domingos  (Show original)

Excellent price and great effects after a while


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
the miracle of beauty - 01/10/2015
by monica fonseca  (Show original)

love I'm living proof it works


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
GREAT FLAVOR - 04/17/2015
by Verónica Moraleda Cuellar  (Show original)

A GREAT TASTE AND VERY GOOD RESULTS!


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Zumbu Verified Purchase
5 stars - 09/05/2013
by José Lança  (Show original)

Optimo Whey, super-light, no feeling in the stomach, very easy to drink with water, the 2 I bought two flavors are very good, and the results also have shown up!


Was this review helpful to you?